About Yara Trading

Yara Trading Est. was incorporated in 1989 to be the nucleus for a group of businesses that have been organised on the basis of extensive marketing research and the market needs for some outstanding products. The beginning was marked by new ideas for advertising at that time, and having recognised the market needs for natural healthy products, we established the Sewak Al Muslim Laboratory Co. in 1992 as the first laboratory to process and package tooth-sticks in the world, which was considered the starting point of worldwide prevalence by promoting Sewak products for natural dental care. In 2002, Siwak Al Haramain Establishment was incorporated to be associated with Sewak Al Muslim, and to target the product to a certain segment of global markets. Also, Natural Brush Trading Est. was established in 2005 to be a trademark for marketing tooth-sticks in Europe, USA, Russia, Indonesia, and Canada, where the demand has increased for our products, as we have paid attention to secure and meet all the requirements of the market. According to the parameters of the market, Sewak Al Madinah Est. was created to be specialised in the promotion of Sewak at great competitive prices to reach some markets that require a product less expensive. Sewak Al Muslim and Sewak Al Haramain, which are directed to the Saudi market, have been approved in most major markets such as the Danube markets, the Bin Dawood markets, the Farm markets, as well as many pharmacies, of which the Al-Dawaa Pharmacies represent more than 900 pharmacies being the largest at that level in the Kingdom. In addition to our website for selling Sewak internationally www.sewak.online, The product has been approved globally on well-known international marketing websites, such as: ALIBABA.COM / SOUQ.COM / NOON.COM .
and our attention to facilitate the communication with you, we have developed a smartphone App for Sewak, which is the first of its type in the world for Android and IOS software.
With a view to completing our interest in natural products, Yara Trading Est. has been expanded and a branch was established in Tbilisi, Georgia, in 2017 under the name Yara Investment Co., of which the aim is to obtain honey products of Honey Spoon for Trading Est. established in 2018 to produce the honey products in a modern and sophisticated way leading the product to prevail quickly, and for our facilities to be close to the places of production, as a large portion of the honey is brought from special apiaries in Kashmir. Thus, we equipped the honey packaging plant in 2018 in our new branch called Yara Trading Est. for Importing and Exporting in Delhi, India, where we package the Honey Spoon products, and in order to complete the work at an international standard, we have got the world quality certificates ISO, organic certificate, in addition to the Halal product certificate.
Honey is exported directly from our branch in India, accompanied by the certificate of Food Safety and Standards Authority of India FSSAI. After the approval of Saudi Food and Drug Authority (SFDA), the product has been imported to KSA and its promotion started across the Kingdom and GCC. The product is now available at most markets, Danube and Bin Dawood markets chains, as well as marketing Honey Spoon online through our website: www.honeyspoon.net. The product has been approved globally on well-known international marketing websites, such as: AMAZON.IN / ALIBABA.COM / SOUQ.COM / NOON.COM .
In order to facilitate the world marketing of the product, we have been keen to ensure the development of a smartphone App for Honey Spoon that hopefully will be successful.

Yara Products

Sewak Al Muslim Trading Est

Siwak Al Haramain Trading Est

Sewak Al Madinah Trading Est

Natural Brush Trading Est

Honey Spoon Trading Est

Yara International

www.sewak.online
Abalkhail Brothers Company for Investment – Riyadh – Saudi Arabia
Yara Investment Company LLC – Tbilisi – Georgiac
Tara Trading Est for Export and Import – Delhi – India

Contact Us

Phone : +966 11 233 6600

Fax : +966 11 232 6600

Mobile : +966 58 233 6600

Email : info@yara.net

Verified By Maroof

يارا معروف

Get Our Apps

Sewak Applications

Honeyspoon Applications

Coming Soon

نبذة عن يارا

تأسست مؤسسة يارا للتجارة سنة 1989 م   لتكون نواة لمجموعة أعمال تم الترتيب لها بناءا على دراسة مستفيضة للسوق وحاجة السوق لبعض المنتجات المتميزة فكانت البداية بأفكار جديدة للإعلان في حينها  ، وبعد ما لمسناه من  حاجة بالسوق لمنتجات طبيعية تهتم بالصحة ، فقد تم انشاء معمل سواك المسلم في سنة 1992 م ،  كأول معمل يقوم بتعبئة وتغليف السواك على مستوى العالم ، وكانت تلك البداية للانطلاق عالمياً بتسويق منتج السواك للعناية الطبيعية بالأسنان وفي سنة 2002 م   تم انشاء مؤسسة سواك الحرمين ليكون رديفاً لمنتج سواك المسلم وتوجيه المنتج لشريحة محددة في الأسواق العالمية وكذلك تم انشاء مؤسسة الفرشاة الطبيعية في سنة 2005 م ،  لتكون علامة تجارية لتسويق السواك في أوربا وأمريكا وروسيا وكندا ،حيث ازداد الطلب على المنتجات فحرصنا على تأمين كافة متطلبات السوق وبناءاً على معطيات السوق من حيث المنافسة تم انشاء مؤسسة سواك المدينة لتكون متخصصة بتسويق السواك بأسعار تنافسية كبيرة لتأخذ حصتها من بعض الأسواق التي تتطلب منتج بسعر أقل وقد تم اعتماد سواك المسلم وسواك الحرمين والموجهة للسوق السعودي بأغلب الأسواق الكبيرة مثل أسواق الدانوب وأسواق بن داود وأسواق المزرعة وعدد كبير من الصيدليات اكبرها صيدليات الدواء التي تتكون من اكثر من 900 صيدلية على مستوى المملكة . اضافة لموقعنا لبيع السواك عالميا WWW.SEWAK.ONLINE اضافة لعرضه على مواقع التسويق العالمية / / ALIBABA.COM / SOUQ.COM وحرصنا على تسهيل التواصل لذلك قمنا بتجهيز تطبيق للهواتف الذكية خاص بالسواك وهو الاول من نوعه في العالم متواجد لبرامج الاندرويد وIOS .

واستكمالاً لمسيرتنا بالاهتمام بالمنتجات الطبيعية فقد توسعت مؤسسة يارا ليتم تأسيس فرع في جورجيا – تبليسي سنة 2017 م تحت اسم شركة يارا للاستثمار والهدف منها الحصول على منتجات العسل الخاصة بمؤسسة ملعقة العسل التي تم تأسيسيها سنة 2018 م لتعنى بتقديم منتج العسل بطريقة عصرية وذكية جعلت من المنتج ينتشر بشكل كبير وحرصاً على أن تكون منشآتنا قريبة من أماكن الانتاج حيث جزء كبير من العسل يتم استحضاره من مناحل خاصة بنا في منطقة كشمير فقد قمنا في سنة 2018 م  بتجهيز مصنع تعبئة العسل بفرعنا الجديد باسم مؤسسة يارا للتجارة والاستيراد والتصدير في الهند – دلهي – حيث نقوم بتعبئة ملعقة العسل ولإتمام مستوى العمل بمستوى عالمي فقد حصلنا على شهادات الجودة العالمية وشهادة المنتج العضوي للعسل اضافة لشهادة منتج حلال .

ويتم تصدير العسل مباشرة من فرعنا بالهند مرفقا بشهادة  من هئية سلامة الأغذية والمعايير في الهند FSSAI وبعد موافقة  هيئة الغذاء والدواء السعودية تم استيراد المنتج للملكة العربية السعودية وبدأ تسويقه على مستوى المملكة والخليج ويتوافر الآن في أغلب الأسواق وكذلك في  سلسلة أسواق الدانوب واسواق بن داوود اضافة لتسويق ملعقة العسل أون لاين من خلال موقعنا WWW.HONEYSPOON.NET  فقد تم اعتماد المنتج في المواقع الشهيرة عالمياً بالتسويق أون لاين مثل موقع : AMAZON.IN / ALIBABA.COM / SOUQ.COM / NOON.COM / ETSY.COM

وليكون المنتج أسهل بالتسويق عالمياً فقد حرصنا على استكمال تطبيق للهواتف الذكية خاص بملعقة العسل  ليكون رديفاً للنجاح بإذن الله .

أعمال يارا

مؤسسة معمل سواك المسلم للتجارة

مؤسسة سواك الحرمين للتجارة

مؤسسة سواك المدينة للتجارة

مؤسسة الفرشاة الطبيعية للتجارة

مؤسسة ملعقة العسل للتجارة

يارا حول العالم

سواك أونلاين – مبيعات السواك حول العالم

شركة أبا الخيل أخوان للاستثمار – المملكة العربية السعودية – الرياض

شركة يارا للاستثمار – جورجيا – تبليسي

مؤسسة يارا للتجارة والاستيراد والتصدير – الهند – نيودلهي

اتصل بنا

هاتف : 00 66 233 11 966+

فاكس:00 66 232 11 966+

جوال :00 66 233 58 966+

ايميل : info@yara.net

موثقين من قبل معروف

يارا معروف

حملو تطبيقاتنا

تطبيقات السواك

تطبيقات العسل

قريباً